Power-Pop Trio Bloody Your Hands Reveals New Material

Bloody Your Hands, hailing the sacred and fertile grounds of NYC , is sharing a brand new slice of hook-up power-pop called “Bad Weather,” the first single from the trio’s forthcoming sophomore album, ‘Monsters Never Die’, which will be released on July 7th. Their formula that has key feelings of mid-90s college rock and early 2000s indie rock has infectious qualities that promise great things for the aural senses.

Jameson Edwards (vocals, guitar), Henry Joseph (guitar, bass, vocals) and Mike Horaz (drums, vocals) came together as Bloody Your Hands back in 2015. By that March they’d already released their 8 song debut LP, entitled ‘Paper Cuts’. You can check that release out below or follow the link to grab it for yourself, at your own named price.

Check in regularly for more music and other pertinents from Bloody Your Hands.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s